UN Staff Directory / United Nations

If you can't find the number you looking for, please call the reception on EXT 6601 for more info

UN Security
Vusi Matse
6629
Security Gate 1
6641 - Vehicles
Security Gate 2
6643 - Pedestrians

Local Service Center
Anver Thring
6606
Mpho Sedibe
6608

ICT Support
Thami Dlamini
2404 2928 - WHO
Penwell Dlamini
6666 - UNDP
Lucien Butler
6811 - WFP
Eugene Oliver
6706 - UNICEF
STAFF NAME EXT DIRECT MOBILE AGENCY EMAIL
Alice Akunga 6701 2409 6701 UNICEF
Anver Thring 6606 2409 6606 76028757 UNDP anver.thring@undp.org
Beatrice Mutali 6644 2409 6644 UNFPA
Bhekinkhosi Kunene 6803 2409 6803 WFP
Bongani Dlamini 6620 2409 6620 UNFPA
Bongani Hlophe 6633 2409 6633 UNAIDS
Bongile Khumalo 6607 2409 6607 76028879 UNDP bongile.khumalo@undp.org
Boniswa Dladla 6703 2409 6703 UNICEF
Cebile Sifundza 6804 2409 6804 WFP
Cebsile Simelane 6805 2409 6805 WFP
Cissy Byenkya 6802 2409 6802 WFP
Delisile Thwala 6806 2409 6806 WFP
Dudu Tsela 6704 2409 6704 UNICEF
Edison Dlamini 6705 2409 6705 UNICEF
Eugene Oliver 6706 2409 6706 UNICEF
Fred Alumasa 6820 2409 6820 WFP
Frieda Sikhondze 6707 2409 6707 UNICEF
Gugu Ball 6808 2409 6808 WFP
Gugulethu Dlamini 6614 2409 6614 UNDP gugulethu.dlamini@undp.org
Isabel Magagula 6634 2409 6634 UNAIDS
John Velakati 6809 2409 6809 WFP
Joyce Mphaya 6708 2409 6708 UNICEF
Kazuhiko Nakajima 6821 2409 6821 WFP
Kukie Simelane 6709 2409 6709 UNICEF
Lara Viana 6018 2409 6018 WFP
Lars Tushuizen 6605 2409 6605 UNDP lars.tushuizen@undp.org
Lawrence Mashimbye 6637 2409 6637 UNAIDS
Leonard Kamugisha 6710 2409 6710 UNICEF
Lolo Mkhabela 6710 2409 6710 UNRCO lolo.mkhabela@one.un.org
Lucas Jele 6625 2409 6625 UNFPA
Lucien Butler 6811 2409 6811 WFP
Makhosini Mamba 6711 2409 6711 UNICEF
Mapontane Maseko 6621 2409 6621 UNFPA
Margaret Thwala-Tembe 6619 2409 6619 UNFPA
Mduduzi Shongwe 6712 2409 6712 UNICEF
Mildred Dzimba 6722 2409 6722 UNICEF
Nana Dlamini 6812 2409 6812 UNICEF
Nandipa Bujela 6610 2409 6610 UNDP nandipa.bujela@undp.org
Natalie Mthethwa 6718 2409 6718 UNICEF
Ndumiso Mkhaliphi 6638 2409 6638 IOM
Neischa Macaringue 6639 2409 6639 IOM
Nelsiwe Dlamini 6713 2409 6713 UNICEF
Nonhlanhla Bhiya 6611 2409 6611 UNDP nonhlanhla.bhiya@undp.org
Nonhlanhla Nkambule 6714 2409 6714 WFP
Nonhlanhla Zindela 6646 2409 6646 World Bank
Penwell Dlamini 6666 2409 6666 78069318 UNDP penwelldlamini@gmail.com
Phindile Thwala 6814 2409 6814 WFP
Phumzile Dlamini 6719 2409 6719 UNICEF
Prudence Shabangu 6815 2409 6815 WFP
Rachel Shongwe-Masuku 6622 2409 6622 UNFPA
Sakhile Nsingwane 6635 2409 6635 UNFPA
Sally Mlotsa 6623 2409 6623 UNFPA
Sandile Thwala 6816 2409 6816 WFP
Sibusiso Mngadi 6615 2409 6615 UNDP sibusiso.mngadi@undp.org
Sicelo Dlamini 6817 2409 6817 WFP
Sipho Dlamini 6624 2409 6624 UNFPA
Tanya Radosavljevic 6702 2409 6702 UNICEF
Tengetile Tsabedze 6715 2409 6715 UNICEF
Thamary Silindza 6626 2409 6626 UNFPA
Thandi Dlamini 6716 2409 6716 UNICEF
Thandiwe Ginindza 6632 2409 6632 UNAIDS
Thembie Hlatshwayo 6616 2409 6616 76028754 UNDP thembie.hlatshwayo@undp.org
Thembisile Dlamini 6631 2409 6631 UNAIDS
Thobsile Mahlalela 6818 2409 6818 WFP
Thuli Dlamini 6627 2409 6627 UNFPA
Tim Rwabuhemba 6630 2409 6630 UNAIDS
Lesedi Lesolle 6618 2409 6618 UNDP lesedi.lesolle@one.un.org
Drivers 6642 2409 6642 UNDP
Security Gate - Vehicle 6641 2409 6641 UNDSS
Security Gate - Pedestrian 6643 2409 6643 UNDSS
Victor Nkambule 6717 2409 6717 UNICEF
Vusi Matse 6629 2409 6629 76028844 UNDSS vusi.matse@un.org
Drivers 6822 2409 6822 WFP
FMA 6813 2409 6813 WFP
Winile Gamedze 6628 2409 6628 UNFPA
Winile Nxumalo 6819 2409 6819 WFP
Zandile Simelane 6604 2409 6604 UNRCO zandile.simelane@one.un.org
Zanele Shongwe 6617 2409 6617 76026207 UNDP zanele.shongwe@undp.org
Nathalie Ndongo-Seh 6602 2409 6602 UNRCO nathalie.ndongo-seh@one.un.org
Mpho Sedibe 6608 2409 6608 LSC mpho.sedibe@undp.org
Rose Ssebatindira 6648 2409 6648 UNDP